Our new sheltie, Shannon

Share your favorite photos of your beloved fur friends!
User avatar
shannonY
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:34 am

Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby shannonY » Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:45 am

Our new sheltie is sooooooooooooooo cute!
Attachments
shannon1.JPG
User avatar
Anto
Posts: 130
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 9:46 pm
Location: South Australia

Re: Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby Anto » Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:50 pm

what a honey :D
User avatar
Hanne
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 2:43 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby Hanne » Sun Nov 19, 2017 3:44 am

Yes, almost too much beauty :D :D
My 1. Sheltie (tricolor - born 10 July 14)
Excuse my bad English !!!
Lahman
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:13 am

Re: Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby Lahman » Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:33 am

shannonY wrote:Our new sheltie is sooooooooooooooo cute!


Shannon is so adorable. Awesome pic, thanks for sharing.
User avatar
Jean
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:38 am

Re: Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby Jean » Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:44 am

So cute Jean
User avatar
Jaleely
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 8:37 am

Re: Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby Jaleely » Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:32 am

Pretty sure we need weekly pics of this one! Adorable!
Finn's mama,

Melissa
User avatar
Ice
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:08 pm

Re: Our new sheltie, Shannon

Postby Ice » Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:22 pm

Beautiful! Just think of her all grown up!

Return to “Your Sheltie Photos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests